A short rant on fraud and generalizations

http://youtu.be/HDrwskLYCrY
So, this video is all over facebook today. I think 4 of my friends have shared it. This guy is a douchebag, plain and simple. Turns out the gal suing him is just as bad, but for different reasons.
As a taxpayer, I’d love to see this guy brought up on fraud charges. Its appalling, there’s no doubt. Judge Judy always puts people in their place and I love it! 
But…the article attached does exactly what I personally think is wrong with ALL media. 
This article makes generalizations that cannot be quantified.
I highly doubt that the author polled every liberal to see if ” most Liberals try to ignore” what’s going on with welfare. Do some? Sure. But, in comparison, don’t a great many of us “ignore” alot of what goes on around us? Sure we do, we turn a blind eye daily to all that’s wrong with our world.
I also don’t believe that ALL ” welfare recipients have gamed the system to live off of the government for several years.”
Do some? Well of course they do!

Before I get called a liberal C**T again I’m  just trying to say this is ONE of many idiots abusing the system, he does not represent ALL, any more than this liberals’ opinion represent EVERY liberal’s
opinion.

Leave a Reply

